Get In Touch

Key Contacts

We’d love to hear from you. Choose from our contact options below.

Our Locations

At our sites

Out on farms

Our Locations

Synlait Dunsandel

1028 Heslerton Road
Rakaia 7783
Private Bag 806
Ashburton 7740
​New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

admin@synlait.com

Synlait Auckland

89 Richard Pearse Drive
​Mangere
​Auckland 2022
​New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

admin@synlait.com

Synlait Palmerston North

​Landcare Building
​Riddet Road
​Massey University
Palmerston North 4472
​New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

admin@synlait.com

Synlait Pokeno

45 McDonald Road
​Pokeno
​Auckland 2471
​New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

admin@synlait.com

Talbot Forest Cheese

King Street
Temuka
New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

admin@synlait.com

At our sites

Investor Relations

Hannah Lynch, Corporate Affairs Manager

Mobile: +64 21 252 8990
Phone: +64 3 373 3000

hannah.lynch@synlait.com 

investors@synlait.com

Sales

Sales Team

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

sales@synlait.com

Media

Corporate Affairs Team

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

communications@synlait.com

Company Secretary

Tania Pearson, Senior Legal Counsel

Mobile: +64 21 900 104
Phone: +64 3 373 3390

tania.pearson@synlait.com

Out on farms

National Milk Supply
Manager

David Williams

Mobile: +64 27 459 2320
Phone: +64 3 373 3027

david.williams@synlait.com

Milk Supply Manager - South Island

Juliette Maitland

Mobile: +64 21 323 834

juliette.maitland@synlait.com

Milk Supply Manager - North Island

Richard Managh

Mobile: +64 21 726 475

richard.managh@synlait.com

Locations

We have six locations throughout New Zealand

Our head office is in Dunsandel, Canterbury. We also have locations in Auckland, Pokeno, Palmerston North, and a satellite office in Christchurch. Our cheese manufacturing facility, Talbot Forest Cheese, is based in Temuka.

Synlait uses cookies to ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. Learn More

Accept