Get In Touch

Key Contacts

We’d love to hear from you. Choose from our contact options below.

Our Locations

Key Contacts

Out on farms

Our Locations

Synlait Dunsandel

1028 Heslerton Road
Rakaia 7783
Private Bag 806
Ashburton 7740
​New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

admin@synlait.com

Synlait Auckland

89 Richard Pearse Drive
​Mangere
​Auckland 2022
​New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

admin@synlait.com

Synlait Palmerston North

​Landcare Building
​Riddet Road
​Massey University
Palmerston North 4472
​New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

admin@synlait.com

Synlait Pokeno

45 McDonald Road
​Pokeno
​Auckland 2471
​New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

admin@synlait.com

Key Contacts

Media

Communications Team

communications@synlait.com

Investor Relations

Hannah Lynch Corporate Affairs Manager

Mobile: +64 21 252 8990

hannah.lynch@synlait.com 

investors@synlait.com

Sales

Sales Team

Phone: +64 3 373 3000

sales@synlait.com

Suppliers

Procurement Team

Private Bag 806
Ashburton 7740
​New Zealand

procurement@synlait.com

Read our Standard Terms and Conditions – Products and Services here.

Out on farms

National Milk Supply
Manager

David Williams

Mobile: +64 27 459 2320
Phone: +64 3 373 3027

david.williams@synlait.com

Milk Supply Manager - South Island

Juliette Maitland

Mobile: +64 21 323 834

juliette.maitland@synlait.com

Milk Supply Manager - North Island

Richard Managh

Mobile: +64 21 726 475

richard.managh@synlait.com

Locations

We have seven locations throughout New Zealand

We have grown to operate across eight locations in New Zealand and China. Synlait Dunsandel is our homebase, our primary manufacturing facility and administration office. Synlait Auckland is our second blending and canning facility. Synlait Pokeno is our newest infant-capable site in the North Island. Synlait Palmerston North is our research and development centre based at Massey University. Synlait Christchurch is our satellite office for administration staff. Dairyworks is the newest member of the Synlait family based in Christchurch. Talbot Forest Cheese is our first cheese acquisition, based in Temuka, two hours south of Christchurch. Synlait China has teams in Shanghai and Beijing are focused on regulatory affairs, business development and sales.

Synlait uses cookies to ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. Learn More

Accept